Skip to content

L’équipe

Responsable:
Sylvie Chokron– Directrice de Recherches CNRS – Neuropsychologue schokron@for.paris

Équipe Clinique / Recherche:

Nom Poste Contact
Laura Antonini Neuropsychologue lantonini@for.paris
Marie Baduel Orthophoniste mbaduel@for.paris
Céline Bestoso Orthophoniste cbestoso@for.paris
Florent Caetta Ingénieur de recherche/Développeur f.caetta@gmail.com
Ariane Cartigny Neuropsychologue – doctorante acartigny@for.paris
Orianne Costini Neuropsychologue ocostini@for.paris
Alexandre Gaston-Bellegarde Neuropsychologue agaston-bellegarde@for.paris
Fiora Martinelli Neuropsychologue fmartinelli@for.paris
Céline Perez Neuropsychologue cperez@for.paris
Doriane Renault Neuropsychologue drenault@for.paris
Pauline Rigault Neuropsychologue prigault@for.paris
Véronique Scart Neuropsychologue vscart@for.paris

 
Equipe Administrative:

Nom Poste Contact
Anandy Deniel Secrétaire adeniel@for.paris
Julie Pee Secrétaire médicale jpee@for.paris
Sandrine Zakine Secrétaire szakine@for.paris