Sylvie Chokron

Sylvie Chokron (Resp.)

Directrice de Recherches CNRS – Neuropsychologue

schokron@for.paris

Equipe Clinique / Recherche

person

Laura Antonini

Neuropsychologue

lantonini@for.paris

person

Dr Paola Atzori

CS Pédopsychiatrique

patzori@for.paris

Marie Baduel

Marie Baduel

Orthophoniste

mbaduel@for.paris

person

Céline Bestoso

Othophoniste

cbestoso@for.paris

Florent Caetta

Florent Caetta

Ingénieur de recherche

fcaetta@for.paris

Ariane Cartigny

Ariane Cartigny

Neuropsychologue

acartigny@for.paris

Orianne costini

Orianne Costini

Neuropsychologue

ocostini@for.paris

Alexandre Gaston-Bellegarde

Alexandre Gaston-Bellegarde

Neuropsychologue

agaston-bellegarde@for.paris

person

Emma Gentric

Orthophoniste

egentric@for.paris

Fiora Martinelli

Fiora Martinelli

Neuropsychologue

fmartinelli@for.paris

person

Dr Nabila Mouder

CS neurologique

nmouder@for.paris

person

Céline Perez-Guillaumet

Neuropsychologue

cperez@for.paris

Doriane Renault

Doriane Renault

Neuropsychologue

drenault@for.paris

person

Fabien Richard

Psychologue

frichard@for.paris

Pauline Rigault

Pauline Rigault

Neuropsychologue

prigault@for.paris

Véronique Scart

Véronique Scart

Neuropsychologue

vscart@for.paris

Equipe Administrative

Anandy Carré-Deniel

Anandy Carré-Deniel

Secrétaire

adeniel@for.paris

person

Julie Pee

Secrétaire

jpee@for.paris

Sandrine Zakine

Sandrine Zakine

Secrétaire

szakine@for.paris